Testimonials

The Difference!!! - 07 Jan 2019

Jack was the difference between getting a good price and getting a GREAT price. He was efficient, reliable, trustworthy, friendly, relatable and skillful – and this all had an impact on our end result. He and Susan make a great team, and gave me the confidence to chase what I thought would be an unachievable […]

Jack was the difference between getting a good price and getting a GREAT price. He was efficient, reliable, trustworthy, friendly, relatable and skillful – and this all had an impact on our end result. He and Susan make a great team, and gave me the confidence to chase what I thought would be an unachievable outcome. Don’t sell yourself or your property short – make sure you have your biggest asset listed with Jack & Susan!!!


G & A Carratello (Vendor)

Excellent Agent - 20 Oct 2018

Very knowledgeable, polite and well mannered young man. Was a pleasure dealing with him.

Very knowledgeable, polite and well mannered young man. Was a pleasure dealing with him.


Gary & Irene (Buyer)

Don't settle for second best... settle on the BEST! - Jan 2019

Having worked in Real Estate for the past 8 years – I knew what I was looking for in an agent. You need someone who can cover all basis – so you can hit the nail on the head and enter the market with all of your ducks in a row. Susan has everything you […]

Having worked in Real Estate for the past 8 years – I knew what I was looking for in an agent. You need someone who can cover all basis – so you can hit the nail on the head and enter the market with all of your ducks in a row. Susan has everything you need for a successful property sale: – Experience for over 15 years, – Negotiation skills second to none, – Marketing, Styling & Exposure to a wide variety of buyers, – An opportunity to sell off market through her company database, – A dedicated team working 24/7, – ” A-grade” Open for inspections where she will be in attendance (and not just any old person from the office), – Constant communication throughout the process from appraisal to settlement. DO NOT SETTLE FOR SECOND BEST. All of these things are important when selling and you NEED someone who covers all basis. I absolutely believe that the information provided to us by Susan prior to selling, gave us the edge we needed to enter the marketplace when we did and achieve an amazing result. Her approach is very methodical; she has a formula that WORKS!!! Follow it, and you wont be disappointed. My experience was so fabulous, I’ve ended up working for her!!!


G & A Carratello

Outstanding agent in every way - 10 Jul 2017

Susan is a very special person. She has so many skills to offer not only selling but in preparing the property for sale. We felt so confident that all our worries disappeared and she made the selling of our property very exciting, yes exciting.

Susan is a very special person. She has so many skills to offer not only selling but in preparing the property for sale. We felt so confident that all our worries disappeared and she made the selling of our property very exciting, yes exciting.


Robert & Verley (Vendor)

Supersusan! - 10 Jul 2017

Susan has a captivating personality and is real and authentic. We felt we could put our trust in Susan and we are glad we did. It’s an enormously stressful time when you are selling your house but Susan made the experience smooth with no pr sure, and dare I say it, we even had fun! […]

Susan has a captivating personality and is real and authentic. We felt we could put our trust in Susan and we are glad we did. It’s an enormously stressful time when you are selling your house but Susan made the experience smooth with no pr sure, and dare I say it, we even had fun! She has an eye for attention for detail, and always communicated with us. We will miss working with Susan. Even our kids loved her.


Kerstin (Vendor)

Very easy to deal with - 18 Jul 2017

Susan was very easy to deal with in regards to the purchase of our new house and made the whole process a very smooth one.

Susan was very easy to deal with in regards to the purchase of our new house and made the whole process a very smooth one.


Brendan & Katherine (Buyer)

Our Real estate Angel! - 18 Jul 2017

We cannot thank Susan enough for the professional and individual approach she took in selling our house. She provided us with the services we needed to sell our home easily and for the best price! She kept us up to date at all times and made this process much easier than we first thought. Bonus […]

We cannot thank Susan enough for the professional and individual approach she took in selling our house. She provided us with the services we needed to sell our home easily and for the best price! She kept us up to date at all times and made this process much easier than we first thought. Bonus is that Susan found us a house to buy! This woman is brilliant! If you thinking of selling your home then we can’t recommend Susan highly enough. B&B Kelly


Briony Kelly (Vendor)

Superb Service - 24 Jul 2017

Susan is a gem. Communication and follow up was the best Ive experienced and her marketing suggestions were on the money. Outstanding service all round.

Susan is a gem. Communication and follow up was the best Ive experienced and her marketing suggestions were on the money. Outstanding service all round.


Sonia De Rose (Vendor)

Fantastic Agent - 26 Jul 2017

I would recommend Susan to anyone I know, whether they’re buying or selling. Susan is extremely approachable & understanding. Susan is 100% Awesome.

I would recommend Susan to anyone I know, whether they’re buying or selling. Susan is extremely approachable & understanding. Susan is 100% Awesome.


Susan (Vendor)

Great agent - 31 Jul 2017

Susan Clavin was a pleasure to work with. Purchasing a house can be stressful situation but Susan simplified the process and was very helpful. She was more than happy to answer our questions and help us achieve the best possible outcomes. We can’t wait to move into our new home.!!

Susan Clavin was a pleasure to work with. Purchasing a house can be stressful situation but Susan simplified the process and was very helpful. She was more than happy to answer our questions and help us achieve the best possible outcomes. We can’t wait to move into our new home.!!


Alex Espejo (Buyer)

Great Agent - 07 Aug 2017

Professional, hard working and so kind! Could of not asked for a better outcome of our home. Thankyou

Professional, hard working and so kind! Could of not asked for a better outcome of our home. Thankyou


Natalie & Luke (Vendor)

A lovely person to deal with. Thank you - 15 Aug 2017

Susan was very pleasant to deal with. She treated me with respect and diplomacy. Unfortunately we had a few slight hiccups over communication. Whilst I understood and accepted the reasons for why she forgot her appointment with me, my family and I were disappointed that we could not enjoy a further look at the property […]

Susan was very pleasant to deal with. She treated me with respect and diplomacy. Unfortunately we had a few slight hiccups over communication. Whilst I understood and accepted the reasons for why she forgot her appointment with me, my family and I were disappointed that we could not enjoy a further look at the property even after having paid the deposit. We had all travelled a long way only to be left waiting outside the property for 45 minutes. Fortunately the vendor came home and graciously allowed us to briefly look inside. Susan’s apology was courteous and sincere, making my ill feeling short lived. I collected the keys as arranged and found a beautiful gift inside from Susan. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.


Hetty Thomas (Buyer)

The best ! - 17 Aug 2017

We put our complete trust in Susan when we decided to sell our family home. She knew we were anxious about the process and provided the empathy and support we needed to proceed. Her dedication to providing the best possible outcome for us was unquestionable. Then she found us a buyer within a couple of […]


We put our complete trust in Susan when we decided to sell our family home. She knew we were anxious about the process and provided the empathy and support we needed to proceed. Her dedication to providing the best possible outcome for us was unquestionable. Then she found us a buyer within a couple of days of so it was a relatively stress free process- for us anyway! Her knowledge of the market and advice was spot on. Communication from Susan , and her team, has been clear and concise and I thank them for their efforts. Thanks Susan, it was a pleasure!








Yvonne & John (Vendor)

She's done it again! - 14 Sep 2017

Shut the front door! Astute local real estate whizz and sophisticated peninsula gad-about, Susan Clavin, director of Susan Clavin Real Estate, has done it again! With an estate sale pending in Mornington last year, but living some 10,000 miles away in Raleigh, North Carolina, I felt at a huge disadvantage until Susan stepped in the […]

Shut the front door! Astute local real estate whizz and sophisticated peninsula gad-about, Susan Clavin, director of Susan Clavin Real Estate, has done it again! With an estate sale pending in Mornington last year, but living some 10,000 miles away in Raleigh, North Carolina, I felt at a huge disadvantage until Susan stepped in the assist. No drama at all! From first-hand experience – more significantly- Susan has always exceeded the challenging requirements and expectations, making this the second dwelling Susan has sold for me. To my mind, Susan exemplifies honesty, fairness, integrity, professionalism and thoughtfulness, and I have no hesitation using this agent again, and recommending her to all and sundry. Well done!


Peter (Vendor)

Best on the Peninsula - 22 Jan 2018

Susan and all the team were, very, very, professional . If the rating was out of 10, then they get a 15 from Annie & Huddo. I can’t tell you just how thrilled with the out come we are.

Susan and all the team were, very, very, professional . If the rating was out of 10, then they get a 15 from Annie & Huddo. I can’t tell you just how thrilled with the out come we are.


Paul & Annie (Vendor)

Great agent Very knowledgeable and easy to approach. - 30 Jan 2018

Susan is a fantastic woman and a great choice for a Peninsula agent.She certainly did a brilliant job with a great result for me. I definatly recommend her.

Susan is a fantastic woman and a great choice for a Peninsula agent.She certainly did a brilliant job with a great result for me. I definatly recommend her.


Sheenagh Ginnane (Vendor)

Very friendly and helpful agent! - 01 Feb 2018

Friendly and great communication

Friendly and great communication


Nathan & Aimee (Buyer)

Very professional - 02 Feb 2018

Particularly helpful with preparation of presentation for the sale. And then professionally conducted offer negotiations.


Particularly helpful with preparation of presentation for the sale. And then professionally conducted offer negotiations.








David (Vendor)

Fabulous agent - 02 Feb 2018

Sue got us a great price,was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process much easier than I thought it would be. Thanks Sue and team. You did an awesome job.

Sue got us a great price,was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process much easier than I thought it would be. Thanks Sue and team. You did an awesome job.


Elizabeth (Vendor)

Super Helpful and Explains everything in English... - 06 Feb 2018

Susan kept me well informed every step of the way, her level of skill and knowledge is unsurpassed…

Susan kept me well informed every step of the way, her level of skill and knowledge is unsurpassed…


Anthony (Vendor)

Genuine and reliable - 10 Feb 2018

Susan and her team were friendly and very helpful. She kept us notified every step of the way in the purchase of our property so communication was fabulous. Our questions were promptly answered and with honesty. We felt that we were supported and understood not only during our purchase but after settlent also. Overall our […]


Susan and her team were friendly and very helpful. She kept us notified every step of the way in the purchase of our property so communication was fabulous. Our questions were promptly answered and with honesty. We felt that we were supported and understood not only during our purchase but after settlent also. Overall our experience was positive and I would highly recommend Susan.








Carlos & Maryanne (Buyer)

Awesome Lady - 11 Feb 2018

Such a pleasure to meet Susan and find our perfect home. Cannot thank her enough for letting me be the first one to see the property. So easy to deal with and such a pleasant bubbly lady.

Such a pleasure to meet Susan and find our perfect home. Cannot thank her enough for letting me be the first one to see the property. So easy to deal with and such a pleasant bubbly lady.


Stephen & Sharen (Buyer)

Fabulous Agent - 12 Feb 2018

As i hadn’t purchased a property since 1985, i wasn’t sure of how to go about it. With Susan’s knowledge and skills, i felt completely at ease and understood all that was explained to me. I found Susan to be polite,courteous and trustworthy. I would certainly recommend Susan to my family an friends. Thankyou Susan […]

As i hadn’t purchased a property since 1985, i wasn’t sure of how to go about it. With Susan’s knowledge and skills, i felt completely at ease and understood all that was explained to me. I found Susan to be polite,courteous and trustworthy. I would certainly recommend Susan to my family an friends. Thankyou Susan for my new home.


Kristin (Buyer)

Great agent - 20 Feb 2018

Fast sale top $$$$$. Easy to deal with.

Fast sale top $$$$$. Easy to deal with.


Lee (Vendor)

My lovely unit. - 26 Feb 2018

My dealings with Susan were minimal as l knew the vendor and had made up my mind that l wanted the unit before contact with Susan. My dealings were however professional and helpful. Thank you . Libby.


My dealings with Susan were minimal as l knew the vendor and had made up my mind that l wanted the unit before contact with Susan. My dealings were however professional and helpful. Thank you . Libby.








Elizabeth (Buyer)

Lovely to deal with - 26 Feb 2018

Susan was great to deal with and have no hesitation in recommending her.

Susan was great to deal with and have no hesitation in recommending her.


Ben & Renae (Buyer)

Calm, understanding, non-pushy & very attentive to our needs - 27 Feb 2018

We had a great experience with Susan from the beginning. We live interstate and selling a property when you are not around is always challenge! Well not with Susan, her communication from the beginning was excellent, she was very easy to get in touch with despite the time difference, she emailed texted or called back […]

We had a great experience with Susan from the beginning. We live interstate and selling a property when you are not around is always challenge! Well not with Susan, her communication from the beginning was excellent, she was very easy to get in touch with despite the time difference, she emailed texted or called back even when it was late night for her. Her market appraisal was accurate, she organised well priced minor repairs, styling was great and she dealt with our tenants very well and even though they took a long time to vacate our property, only leaving few weeks before Christmas, we have no doubt that it was Susan’s intensive sales campaign & negotiation skills that ended in a great result for us in a very short time on the market. We are very happy with the sale price and how quickly it was achieved. We are very happy with Susan’s calm, understanding and non-pushy nature and believe that our best interest was the primary driving force for everything she did for us.


Harmeet Aneja (Vendor)

Perfect Sale - 20 Aug 2018

Susan did a fantastic job with our Sale. Her communication, knowledge and guidance from the beginning was very re-assuring and showed through with the eventual Sale price we achieved. Both Susan and her tight knit team did a great job and I would definitely look at selling with her again the future.

Susan did a fantastic job with our Sale. Her communication, knowledge and guidance from the beginning was very re-assuring and showed through with the eventual Sale price we achieved. Both Susan and her tight knit team did a great job and I would definitely look at selling with her again the future.


Aaron Carratello (Vendor)

Excellent Agent - 11 Oct 2018

Great lady to communicate with, very friendly and nothing was a problem and not pushy Highly recommend. Very nice lady.

Great lady to communicate with, very friendly and nothing was a problem and not pushy Highly recommend. Very nice lady.


Gary & Irene (Buyer)

Fabulous Agent - 12 Oct 2018

I would totally recommend Susan to sell your property. She is so professional and got the job done and dusted in a couple of weeks. No hassel and nothing too much trouble. Her honesty and experience is to her credit. She is amazing!

I would totally recommend Susan to sell your property. She is so professional and got the job done and dusted in a couple of weeks. No hassel and nothing too much trouble. Her honesty and experience is to her credit. She is amazing!


Sally (Vendor)